TEAM

Short distances, quick decisions: Here you will find your contacts for all questions relating to investment in all relevant property classes.

Michiel Dubois

Michiel Dubois

Managing Director


+49 152 545 26 187
m.dubois@garbe.de

Harun Attar

Investment Manager Germany


+49 173 175 7066
h.attar@garbe.de

Fabian Jonkmans

Senior Investment Manager Netherlands


+31 643 571 595
f.jonkmans@garbe.de

Anton Tjoonk

Head of Investments


+49 162 253 5587
a.tjoonk@garbe.de

Mhamed Akalliche

Asset Manager


+31 612 245 220
m.akalliche@garbe.de

Rien de Klerk

Senior Investment Manager Netherlands


+31 651 519 451
r.klerk@garbe.de

Maurits Smit

Senior Investment Manager Netherlands


+31 624 687 574
m.smit@garbe.de

Robbert Spee

Corporate Controller


+31 612 884 796
r.spee@garbe.de

Ronald Schreudering

Senior Technical Manager


+31 620 742 995
r.schreudering@garbe.de

Klaas de Graaf

Financial Manger


+31 613 718 645
k.graaf@garbe.de

Marcel van Thienen

Senior Fund Manager


+31 653 926 940
m.vanthienen@garbe.de